Leaving a Group

Laura Curran Updated by Laura Curran

You may have decided that a group isn't relevant to you any more. Or maybe it's gone stale with nothing being posted in the group for a long time. You can choose to leave a group or come and go as you wish 🚪

  1. Go to the group that you wish to leave
  2. Select About
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the screen and select Leave this Padoq
  4. You will then be prompted to confirm your request by selecting Yes

If you leave a group, your profile and posts may remain for historic purposes. Of course, you have the ability to request to re-join it again if you change your mind ... but it will be up to admin whether to accept you back if they have member requests approvals switched on 🙃

How did we do?

Updating Notification Settings

Contact